Wedding Week!

Wedding week is here…holy cow! I can’t believe how fast that flew by. I’ll be spending this last week doing all the crazy last minute things that I have left so that come Thursday when people start flying in from all over the country I can sit back, relax and hang out. (Ha.) Below you’ll find some awesome wedding ideas I found on pinterest (but none that I’m using…can’t spoil anything yet!) All the pictures came from my pin board “wedding”  I sure found a ton of fun stuff. Who wouldn’t want a sparkler sendoff? Happy Monday!

Source: bhldn.com via Michelle on Pinterest

Source: etsy.com via Michelle on Pinterest

Source: google.nl via Michelle on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

