Hi Monday!

I am NOT happy to see you today 🙂 I was enjoying my weekend thank you very much. Football, friends, beer, Bears win, Broncos win, a little outlet shopping, breakfast (and bacon) with friends, a delicious peach cobbler and more time with friends. Yep I’m ready to do it all over again, like now.

I am SO happy that fall is around the corner but I am SO over the 90˚ weather. As in way, way, way over it. Bring on boots! beanies! hoodies! Did I mention boots? These babies are calling my name. They’re treated and ready to be worn!

Speaking of fall, can we talk pumpkin for a minute? I LOVE it. And am so ready to be wrapped in pumpkin for a few weeks. Starting it off right with Pumpkin Lattes from Starbucks of course. But there is so much more! Pumpkin Beer (Delicious!) Pumpkin Pancakes (Yet to try them but my good friend A mentioned that they’re in my future. Yum) Pumpkin Bread! Pumpkin cookies! I can’t wait to get baking and back to trying more pumpkin beers this weekend.

who wouldn’t want to drink this beer?

 

Also, let’s just talk football for a minute here ok? Bears–WIN! Broncos–WIN! Yep, one happy girl here with a great start to football season. (Aside from the winning, the snacks and company during last nights game were wonderful!)

Happy Monday people!

Leave a Reply

