Hello Monday!

Hello October!

Hello baking queen! I baked pumpkin bread, vegan banana/apple bread, pumpkin chocolate chip muffins and raspberry pear crisp this weekend. Come help us eat it all…and tell me what I should bake next! I think bread is calling my name. Specifically THIS bread! Gives me hope since she’s a Colorado blogger too and I know it can be done at altitude 🙂

Hello to Monday night football…Go BEARS!

Hello to a week full of fun stuff (sukkah dining, football watching, wine drinking, breast cancer 5k walking, baby shower celebrating!)

Hello to a photo of me that the husband took this weekend on our beautiful drive in the mountains! I’m ready to go back…now!

Linking up with Lisa again! Have a great week 🙂

Leave a Reply

