What I Wore Wednesday

I’ve been reading Lindsey’s blog for what feels like FOREVER. I love her shop and have purchased numerous items from her! What I Wore Wednesday is such a fun idea and I’ve wanted to link up but never remember to take pictures…until this week! I only have a few pictures but I figured that’s a good start! I’m lucky in that my job allows me to wear whatever I am comfortable in. Dealing with small kiddos I know I’ll most likely have playdoh all over, paint or markers covering me and stickers in my hair but I still really try to not let my clothes totally go! Go check out all the other awesome outfits from this week over at The Pleated Poppy!

 

(Please excuse the horrible photos, maybe next week I can do better!)

Not that you can see much of what I’m wearing but you can see my favorite vest! Wore this for part of the time in the mountains on Saturday…it was COLD!

Top: Patagonia (on clearance last year at Dick’s Sporting Goods!)

Sunglasses: Michael Kors (gift)

Headband: Lululemon

Work outfit. I have an obsession with boots and leggings. It was finally chilly (but of course it warmed up later.)

Top: Sweatshirt with buttons!  J Crew Outlet early summer

Pants: Wunder Under leggings from Lululemon

Tank top: Target on clearance!

Boots: Sweater Uggs from Nordstrom

Work outfit. Yes leggings again 🙂 I have multiple pairs…and yes I realize that they are expensive but they’ve held up WAY better than any of my cheap pairs with multiple washes and lots of wears.

Dress: Old Navy

Pants: Lululemon cropped wunder under leggings

Headband: Lululemon

Leave a Reply

