Hello Monday!

Hello Monday!

Hello to a very busy, fun filled week!

Hello to 3 photo shoots over the last week, and what fun they were. Two year old faces are so much fun!

Hello to FIVE photo shoots this weekend in Chicago!

Hello to squeezing old friends and new babies (I can’t WAIT!)

Hello to Monday Night Football (Go Broncos!)

Hello to the awesome boots that I have my eye on….now to find a reason to get them! How perfect would they be in the rain/snow/sleet?! Or who am I kidding, anytime? I have an obsession with boots.

2 thoughts on “Hello Monday!

  1. Love the boots. I have zero reason to buy them- we only get about 2 inches of rain per year. But oh how I would love to have them anyhow.

Leave a Reply

