Thankful

I can’t believe Thanksgiving is just a few days away.  This has been a challenging year but I have so much to be thankful for. Forgive the extra long post but there are so many people I am thankful to have in my life. It wouldn’t be the same without any of them

this boy…who I now can call my husband • this family whom I love dearly (including the two monkeys whose faces didn’t make the picture) • old and new friends (is there anything better?) • best friends that are scattered across the country. we’ve been around for a lot of milestones together. love these girls • new sister! • did I mention my husband? • our Denver crew,  minus a few, with an additional face that we love • oldest friend. ever. and my sister • second oldest friend out there. and summer wedding ‘sisters’ • this family plus an extra monkey who mean the world to me • did I mention both my sisters?!

 

 

Leave a Reply

