What I Wore…

I forgot! It’s Wednesday and Lindsey over at The Pleated Poppy is having her weekly What I Wore Wednesday linkup…AND…I have a picture of something I wore. I know, it’s shocking. I even “dressed up” for the occasion. Ok not really but it was out of the norm of what I usually wear and that’s the point of her link up so hooray! Image

Purple shirt: RL from Bloomingdales clearance (old)

White and gray tank tops: Nordstrom Rack (last fall)

Leggings: Lululemon wunder under (old but they still carry them)

Boots: Frye Paige tall in gray (old)

Purse: actually a camera bag! Kelly Moore Mimi Bag in gray

Sunglasses: Marc Jacobs (gift, but they’re from Neiman Marcus last spring)

I love love love my Frye boots. I wear them all the time, I now understand why they’re so incredible. (and yes, they’re pricey but in my opinion worth the money)

Next up: today’s outfit. my standard go to teaching outfit. ha! If you could see the top half you’d see that I’m wearing a kelly green winter coat and a purply ski hat. My sister couldn’t believe how much color I’m wearing! Image

Leggings: Navy blue from Lululemon can’t remember the style but they’re cropped and have a cute orang and navy waistband

Socks: Target (best socks ever!)

Boots: Uggs (old. from Nordstrom)

Maybe I can remember to get more than one outfit this upcoming week! New Goal!

One thought on “What I Wore…

Leave a Reply

