Crafty Pants

the bug has hit me…the crafty pants bug that is. I’m having entirely too much fun creating things {cards, project life layout ideas and so much more} I can’t wait until I dig into my project life album but for now I’ve been having some fun with my new embosser. do you have one? I think I’ve been looking at it for years at Paper Source. I finally stepped up and bought one {because now we have one here in Denver!!}  and now I want to emboss everything in my house. luckily I haven’t gotten to that point yet but check back with me next week, you never know. let’s back up a minute and talk about just how happy I am that Paper Source opened up. I may or may not have squealed very loudly when I drove past and saw that they were opening up. then I may or may not have done a happy dance when I first stepped inside. and now…well now I like to go in when I’m grumpy or having a bad day. it’s my happy place .yep. that’s right. ok back to my crafty pants rambling…

I signed up to be a part of a handmade valentine swap-what could be more fun than getting mail from other crafty pants people?! Lyndsey set it all up and my job was to create 4 valentines and to mail them out by the 7th of the month. since I couldn’t sleep tonight they’re all done! want a sneak peek? can’t wait to see what I get. I’ll post my goodies when they arrive. Happy Friday…or should I say Saturday?

valentines

 

valentines1

Leave a Reply

