Project Life–April Edition!

I’m on a roll (yay!) Pictured ordered for June & July, the month of April is finished and May is 1/4 of the way done. I’m having so much fun mixing and matching pieces that I have and creating layouts. Below is my April Cover Page, I used cards from a few different kits and some embellishments that I had at home. It was a crazy month here in Denver. We were packing up and getting ready to move, our friends moved back from Texas, we had a blizzard, it was 70˚and we got to sit on a patio and enjoy beer & pretzels at Lowry Beer Garden. We also went to a rugby game, blue man group and I threw a baby shower!  I purchased a bunch of embellishments from Archiver’s and some ladies in a Project Life Facebook group that I am in. I’m looking forward to trying out my new goodies! I can’t wait to get my pictures so that I can keep working. At this rate it seems almost possible that I could be caught up by the end of the month (gasp!) Then it will be on to creating pages for our travels this summer.

april

Items Used {I’m not affiliated with Amazon or any of these products in any way, I just like to be able to see the items that I read about when I read blogs…}

Thickers (purchased at Michael’s on clearance!)

Seafoam Kit

Midnight Kit 

Blush Kit 

Washi Tape {I buy this ALL over! Etsy is my favorite spot!}

Wood Veneers 

Leave a Reply

