Pinning Away….

Things I’ve stumbled across this week that I’m loving. Pinterest and I have a love hate relationship, lately it’s a loving one.

it’s like new clothes for your phone, since I’m not getting the iPhone anytime soon I feel like changing up the screen makes it feel new. there are lots of awesome options here!

this living room feels so cozy. I want to create a gallery wall and have a couch filled with gorgeous throw pillows.

the light! the sink! I want these things in a kitchen in my future house.

I love sushi. how can you not love this baby sushi?! we did something like this as a couple five years ago and won a few awards.

hello gorgeous. I adore those latte bowls from anthropologie. might have to find a way to add and add and add to my collection!

yes! I’ve been looking around for a way to display my instagram photos, I’ve got one corner with some hung up but I like this idea for a main wall in the house.

fall is officially here. this could definitely be my go to outfit all season long.

 

have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

